Welcome to

Tahoe regional young professionals

Log in

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Wednesday, November 09, 2022 South Shore Networking Mixer - November
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October South Shore Networking Mixer
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 South Shore Networking Mixer - September
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 South Lake Networking Event - August
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 TRYP Membership Appreciation BBQ
Thursday, June 16, 2022 June Professional Development Event
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 South Shore Networking Mixer - May 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 South Shore Networking Mixer - April
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 South Shore Professional Development Event
Wednesday, February 09, 2022 South Shore Networking Mixer - February
Wednesday, December 08, 2021 South Shore Networking Mixer - December
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 South Shore Networking Mixer - November
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 South Shore Networking Mixer - October
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 August South Shore Mixer
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Bike Trail Clean Up
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 June Professional Mixer: Giving and Receiving Feedback

TRYP Events

  • No upcoming events

Contact us!

tahoetryp@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software